meetings.png

Meetings

View the posts below for the latest meeting times, dates and locations. General Fremont PTA membership meetings are normally held monthly.

General Membership Meetings 

second Tuesday of every other month

Tuesday, September 13, 6-8:30 pm (review and ratify 22-23 PTA budget) - Register for ZOOM HERE.

Tuesday, November 15, 6-8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 10, 6-8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 14, 6-8:30 pm

Tuesday, May 9, 6-8:30 pm

Executive Board Meetings 

last Wednesday of every month

Wednesday, August 24, 2:15-3:15 pm (not August 31 due to the first day of school)

Wednesday, September 28, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, October 26, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, November 30, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, December 21, 2:15-3:15 pm (not December 28 due to Winter Break)

Wednesday, January 25, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2:15-3:15 pm