top of page
meetings.png

Meetings

View the posts below for the latest meeting times, dates and locations. General Fremont PTA membership meetings are normally held every other month in person in the Fremont Auditorium. Park on Vermont Street. 

General Membership Meetings in the Fremont Auditorium

During these meetings, we review PTA finances, discuss new business and are joined by a professional speaker for parent education. We aim for a 60 minute meeting every other month.

Tuesday, September 12, 6 pm (approve the school year's PTA budget)

Tuesday, November 14, 6 pm

Tuesday, January 9, 6 pm (select nominating committee)

Tuesday, March 12, 6 pm (elect 24-25 PTA board)

Tuesday, May 14, 6 pm (last meeting of 23-24 school year)

Executive Board Meetings in the Fremont Library

Monday, August 28, 2:15 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2:15-3:15 pm (not December 27 due to Winter Break)

Wednesday, January 24, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2:15-3:15 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2:15-3:15 pm

bottom of page